SpanishBlackBelt

☎️ Contact Us -  FAQs - 🙋 Apply Risk Free!




A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former St. Petersburg Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors in St. Petersburg


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Always corrected my pronunciation, which is helpful. Give me spellings of ne vocabulary. She had good resources and new study methods that really worked for me.'' Sep 01 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She explained things well and reviewed concepts that were hard to understand.'' Jul 06 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Excellent use of role playing exercises in Spanish to force students to use improvisation to improve conversational abilities. I also liked that we used the course materials for the most part, but the instructor was flexible and understood when it made sense to do something different.'' Jun 15 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Taylored it to our particular needs, encouraged us to watch/listen to spanish outside of class for leisure.'' Apr 04 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I really have enjoyed Patricia's energy and organization during the class. We go through the assigned topics, but there is room to talk and speak loosely too, which I like.'' Mar 21 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She really tailored the classes to my goal of continued speaking on my part'' Dec 22 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Spoke in Spanish!'' Dec 13 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She took the time to explain the concepts and ensured we practiced.'' Dec 13 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Included everyday and asked us to practice in everyday life, was very perceptive and spent time on our questions. Speaking in good pace, not so fast.'' Dec 13 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia Jaramillo was exceptionally receptive to my needs as a student. She would adapt to both the existing curriculum and the personalities of her students to make conversation engaging. The classes never felt slow or repetitive, but her high expectations helped me achieve a lot of progress. '' Dec 07 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia created an environment where everyone felt comfortable speaking, regardless of their skill level as compared with the rest of the class.'' Oct 06 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia gave clear explanations of the topics and went above and beyond to answer questions. '' Oct 05 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was a superb tutor. She was well organized, responsive, fun, energetic, and encouraging. She tailored our sessions to my professional and personal priorities. She is a true delight to work with. I look forward to our next set of sessions!'' Sep 08 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was very good at explaining details about the structure of the language, and how to say specific things. Her corrections were always kind, and she consistently added to our list of vocabulary using the Zoom Chat'' Aug 04 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''An amazing motivator, funny, kind, and genuinley wants her students to succeed. Always on time and taught the entirety of the lesson. I truly feel the differences in my speech, reading, comprehension and confidence because of her!'' Jul 14 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My tutor was patient, knew when to further describe content, gave very beneficial extra homework assignments and advice - and tried to make things fun.'' Jul 14 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was encouraging/motivating and helped me to build confidence, while still pushing me to correct areas that I need to improve. All of my tutors through Spanish Blackbelt have been good, but I think Patricia has helped me the most with building confidence in speaking Spanish. '' Jun 15 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was wonderful, she made the classes fun and interesting, always with energy and enthusiasm. I think she's an excellent tutor. '' May 27 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was patient and encouraging.'' May 05 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My teacher pushed me to learn new vocabulary and to speak in spanish, which was very difficult for me going into the class. I really enjoyed that she used spanish videos to working on comprehension, vocab and speaking. I felt very comfortable with Patricia - she was easy to work with, always encouraging me to keep trying and learning more words.'' Apr 20 2022

Page 1 of 2

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

St. Petersburg
Crescent Lake

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2023. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map