SpanishBlackBelt

โ˜Ž๏ธ Contact Us - โ“ FAQs - ๐Ÿ™‹ Apply Risk Free!




A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former North Jersey Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors in North Jersey


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Adrian was professional, friendly, encouraging, supportive and fun. I cannot say enough to convey how much I enjoyed working with him.'' Feb 03 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Adrian was very knowledgeable about how to help a person brand new to Spanish. He was interesting and polite and provided great supplementary content. He made sure the sessions were interesting and that I understood the lessons. He always asked if I had any questions. I enjoyed learning from Adrian. Thank you! '' Feb 01 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She always spoke in Spanish. '' Feb 22 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Senora Maria is the best- she's kind and genuinely wants you to learn and enjoy the Spanish language. She's easy to talk to and always has a smile on her face. Love her!!'' Dec 20 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''spent time reviewing concepts and vocabulary instead of just flying through material. made learning fun'' Oct 21 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Be supportive of her students'' Sep 03 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was always kind and welcoming.'' Sep 01 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Make me feel comfortable and encouraged to speak more in Spanish '' May 17 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Keep track of my vocabulary words for me.'' Mar 30 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria made classes interesting. She engaged my wife and I in conversations about sports, travel and other things that are of interest to us. We write stories each weak and read them in class and she follows up with questions that makes us talk further about topics that interest us. '' Jan 06 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''El otro participante estaba en un nivel mรƒยกs alto que yo. Maria hizo un buen trabajo al tratar de explicar el contenido a nos dos teniendo esto en cuenta.'' Aug 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''made me feel comfortable and not nervous '' Jun 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is so patient and encouraging and also ensures that I speak in Spanish during the class for practice.'' May 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria Elena is very patient--I can't imagine how much I'm butchering the language. I liked how she had us do extra writing, as well as reading and recounting what we heard to the class. All of that was "off book," and very helpful.'' Apr 17 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was incredibly patient and encouraging.'' Feb 29 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria Elena is no longer just a tutor but a friend. She has been exceptional, her teaching style is the best and I look forward to my class week after week. '' Jan 10 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''keep the conversation moving'' Nov 07 2019

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I enjoy how Maria Elena has catered the lessons to meet my needs. She incorporates a lot of creativity by having me use the grammar/vocabulary in the SBB lessons while simultaneously analyzing a novel in Spanish. She also has a warm and kind personality which is always a plus.'' Oct 29 2019

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Interaction with teacher and students to practice my spanish.'' Sep 03 2019

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''exercises that engaged the students so that everyone was participating. She also focused on our histories for writing and repeating the other students history to focus on listening skills. '' Aug 29 2019

Page 1 of 8

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

North Jersey
Clifton - East Rutherford - Hoboken - Jersey City (Newport) - Livingston - Montclair - Paramus - Union City - Wayne

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2023. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map